• Television
  • anywhere USA
  • September 11, 2021

Emily S / National News Booker

National Search for 2020 Voters

polit - CallBoard

Location: National Search for 2020 Voters

Type: Reality TV

SEEKING GUESTS for a weekly panel discussion focusing on policy and political choices.

Seeking ‘real people’ for round table discussions on trending news topics with the aim of healthy conversation and understanding. No fighting, no pundits – just real people talking. Conversation hosted by former host of Showtime’s ‘The Circus’.

Featuring a diverse panel of eight ‘real people’, the show strives to highlight meaningful and civil conversations about the topics directly impacting our daily lives.

The aim is to expose new perspectives and encourage the willingness and ability to, not only listen but, hear one another.

PARTICIPATION REQUIREMENTS:
Guests are ‘real people’ not experts or pundits.
Availability on a Thursday between 4:45pm ET / 1:45 PM PT – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT.
Computer with a Camera, Updated Zoom, Strong Internet Connection

If you are interested email me and we can connect for more info! THANK YOU – EMILY

City or Location of call: National Search for 2020 Voters
Please submit to:
email

This casting notice was posted by: Emily S / National News Booker

    How Actors Apply:

    CallBoard Lock

    Upgrade Your Account

    Only actors with professional accounts can view auditions outside your own State. Upgrade you membership to gain access to all the auditions that CallBoard has to offer!

    Pin It on Pinterest